Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arlington Heights Town Square

Write a review

3 rating

I?m not sure what the reason is but every time I come here I leave unhappy with the haircut. Great service, bad haircut

1 rating

Worst attitude. I came before others but just kept me waiting. Would never go to this place again.

5 rating

Best stylists for men!!! We are always very pleased with the service and the handsome haircuts received. (and they trim beards/mustaches too...wow!!!) Extremely friendly staff...love the online check in!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

3
Tom E. | February 15, 2019 Google

"I?m not sure what the reason is but every time I come here I leave unhappy with the haircut. Great s"

1
Satya S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Worst attitude. I came before others but just kept me waiting. Would never go to this place again."

5
mary c. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Best stylists for men!!! We are always very pleased with the service and the handsome haircuts recei"

5
Starwarsapple12 | January 3, 2019 Google

"Stylists are nice and new tech for waiting in line allows for online check in and more"

5
Frank T. | October 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"Chrissy was courteous and very knowledgeable. She took the time to discuss various options for cutt"

5
Brendan O. | July 18, 2018 Service

"Great service, super friendly with a great conversation, and a perfect haircut"

5
Jerry S. | July 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"Long overdue review from a long time customer...great experience here, thanks to Niki and company!"

5
David S. | April 26, 2018 Overall Experience

" Wow, this place has got it all going on!!! Don’t Believe the other reviews, this one is REAL. "

5
Nick A. | January 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing store with great energy! I can always count on leaving happy and feeling great at this locat"

5
Kevin J. | January 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing MVP experience. Fast and quick! Loyal customer for life!"