Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arlington Heights Town Square

4 rating

Give good haircuts but the wait takes forever especially if you want someone specific and it took longer than expected Edit in 2019: After using their app and finding the perfect stylist I highly recommend this place. The app lets you check in before hand and come just in time for your haircut. Only complaint is they use products on you as a way to have you buy some for home to make you feel like it?s gonna work like that at home.

5 rating

Professional and fun environment. Staff are helpful and are very friendly.

5 rating

Quick service, but they take their time.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Rainbow R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Give good haircuts but the wait takes forever especially if you want someone specific and it took lo"

5
Jan | November 3, 2019 Google

"Professional and fun environment. Staff are helpful and are very friendly."

5
Miguel G. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Quick service, but they take their time."

4
Cody A. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I have gotten my hair cut here dozens of times. Sometimes better than others! I'd say my biggest pee"

1
Iconic W. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Horrible, they did not deliver what I had asked. I asked to trim the sides lightly and to not touch "

1
Sushanth R. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Pathetic staff. An embarassment to service providers around the world. Don't even have the courtesy "

4
Matthew | June 20, 2019 Google

"Trying something new is liking going out on the lim. I would recommend getting the hot towel. After "

1
Matthew | June 8, 2019 Google

"Trying something new is liking going out on the lim. The service isn?t very talkative and the settin"

1
ahmed s. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Terrible stylists here. Charge me $30.00 for cut with just scissors. Looked nothing like a fade at a"

3
Tom E. | February 15, 2019 Google

"I?m not sure what the reason is but every time I come here I leave unhappy with the haircut. Great s"