Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arlington Heights Town Square

5 rating

Tie was a much better haircut then the one that I got before. The wait was long but the haircut was very good

5 rating

Great service and haircut!

2 rating

I was on deck and was ready to go and someone just walked in and wasn?t signed in and they just let him go i was waiting for over an hour and he walked in

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Reilly S. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Tie was a much better haircut then the one that I got before. The wait was long but the haircut was"

5
Chris B. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Great service and haircut!"

2
Reilly S. | December 7, 2020 Google

" I was on deck and was ready to go and someone just walked in and wasn?t signed in and they just let"

5
Jay P. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Niloo is Great. Perfect Stylist."

1
Timur B. | October 6, 2020 Google

" unqualified specialists. where do they study???"

5
John O. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Nice location and stylists."

5
Greg R. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Jill is phonomenal!"

5
Donny B. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Well done all around"

5
Christopher J. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here for almost 7 years. I have always had really good service from th"

5
Juan M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I have going there for at least 7yrs. Always friendly"