Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arlington Heights Town Square

5 rating

Quick service, but they take their time.

4 rating

I have gotten my hair cut here dozens of times. Sometimes better than others! I'd say my biggest peeve about it is the inconsistencies. They try by occasionally taking notes after your cut but it's not the best.

1 rating

Horrible, they did not deliver what I had asked. I asked to trim the sides lightly and to not touch the top. They ?encouraged? to cut the top but I denied the request. Mid haircut, the lady proceeded to cut the top of my hair. It was to late to say anything. I am unsatisfied with my haircut.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Miguel G. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Quick service, but they take their time."

4
Cody A. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I have gotten my hair cut here dozens of times. Sometimes better than others! I'd say my biggest pee"

1
Iconic W. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Horrible, they did not deliver what I had asked. I asked to trim the sides lightly and to not touch "

1
Sushanth R. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Pathetic staff. An embarassment to service providers around the world. Don't even have the courtesy "

4
Matthew | June 20, 2019 Google

"Trying something new is liking going out on the lim. I would recommend getting the hot towel. After "

1
Matthew | June 8, 2019 Google

"Trying something new is liking going out on the lim. The service isn?t very talkative and the settin"

1
ahmed s. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Terrible stylists here. Charge me $30.00 for cut with just scissors. Looked nothing like a fade at a"

1
Satya S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Worst attitude. I came before others but just kept me waiting. Would never go to this place again."

3
Tom E. | February 15, 2019 Google

"I?m not sure what the reason is but every time I come here I leave unhappy with the haircut. Great s"

5
mary c. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Best stylists for men!!! We are always very pleased with the service and the handsome haircuts recei"