Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arlington Heights Town Square

5 rating

My experience at Arlington Heights Sports Clips is always at the highest quality among any stylist or barber around. The people always treat me with attention.

5 rating

Have enjoyed this location for many years

5 rating

Friendly and great

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Scott H. | September 28, 2021 Google

" My experience at Arlington Heights Sports Clips is always at the highest quality among any stylist "

5
Jason M. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Have enjoyed this location for many years"

5
Marc F. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Friendly and great"

1
Sydney C. | August 18, 2021 Google

" I work at the noodles and company a few doors down from sports clips and had a run in with one of t"

5
Dennis L. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Niloo is great. Four cuts by her and all were very good."

5
Justin T. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Clean, friendly staff, great haircuts"

5
Rob Z. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Shantia D. | May 23, 2021 Google

" just had my first appointment here and loved every bit of my experience with (Niloo); she is so ski"

1
Jeff M. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Their ?check-in? system is terrible. Once I was told via their app that I had 25 minutes to wait. S"

5
Kevin Z. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Niloo cut my hair and was extremely professional. A pleasure to talk to and gave me an unbelievable"